Contact Us

Please let us know how we can help!

Administrators/Managers on-site Monday through Thursday, 2 - 6pm

Please schedule an appointment to visit our learning center.

Telephone
  (408) 352-5920

General Inquiries
   Info@MeyersLearning.com

Saratoga Learning Center Address:
   Meyers Learning Center
   12280 Saratoga Sunnyvale Rd., #203
   Saratoga, CA 95070

Send payments to:
   Meyers Learning Center

   PO Box 478
   Los Gatos, CA 95031

Ali Meyers, Co-Executive Director
   (650) 544-5645
    Ali@MeyersLearning.com

Adam Meyers, Co-Executive Director
   (650) 544-5636
   Adam@MeyersLearning.com

Chris Bonfilio, Center Director
   (408) 710-0916
   Chris@MeyersLearning.com

Stav Kazaki, Education Manager
   (917) 660-0822
   Stav@MeyersLearning.com

Andrea Church, Center Administrator
    (408) 352-5920
   Andrea@MeyersLearning.com

Request a Free Consultation

To learn more about how Meyers Learning Center can specifically help your child succeed academically, request a free consultation. Please let us know more about your student, and we'll get back to you within 1 business day. Please note required (*) information.